Organising Committee

General Co-chairs

  • Alexandra I. Cristea (Durham University, UK)
  • Chris Brown (Durham University, UK)

Program Co-chairs

  • Tanja Mitrovic (University of Canterbury, NZ)
  • Nigel Bosch (University of Illinois Urbana–Champaign, US)

Workshop & Tutorial Co-chairs

  • Angela Stewart (Carnegie Mellon University, US)
  • Steven Bradley (Durham University, UK)

Industry Track Co-chairs

  • Carol Forsyth (Educational Testing Service, US)
  • Stephen Fancsali (Carnegie Learning, Inc., US)

Doctoral Consortium Co-chairs

  • Neil Heffernan (Worcester Polytechnic Institute, US)
  • Craig Stewart (Durham University, UK)
  • Armando Toda (Durham University, UK)
  • Carol Forsyth (Educational Testing Service, US)

JEDM Track Co-chairs

  • Sharon Hsiao (Santa Clara University, US)
  • Luc Paquette (University of Illinois Urbana–Champaign, US)

Poster & Demo Track Co-chairs

  • Frederick Li (Durham University, UK)
  • Michelle P. Banawan (Arizona State University, US)
  • Hassan Khosravi (University of Queensland, AU)

Publication/Proceedings Co-chairs

  • Andrew Olney (University of Memphis, US)
  • Tahir Aduragba (Durham University, UK)

Accessibility Co-chairs

  • JooYoung Seo (University of Illinois Urbana–Champaign, US)
  • Paul Salvador Inventado (California State University Fullerton, US)

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair

  • Agathe Merceron (Beuth University of Applied Sciences, DE)

Online/Hybrid Experience Co-chairs

  • LuEttaMae Lawrence (University of California Irvine, US)
  • Stephen Hutt (University of Pennsylvania, US)

Publicity and Sponsorship Chair

  • Effie Law (Durham University, UK)

Web Chair

  • Lei Shi (Durham University, UK)

Local Organisers