General chairs:  Michel Desmarais (Polytechnique Montréal) and Roger Nkambou (Université du Québec à Montréal)

Program chairs: Collin Lynch (North Carolina State University) and Agathe Merceron (Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin)

Workshop & Tutorial Chairs: Luc Paquette (The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) and Cristobal Romero (University of Cordoba)

Industry Track Chairs: KP Thai (Yixue Education) and Mary Jean Blink (TutorGen)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs: Andrew Lan (Princeton University) and Mykola Pechenizkiy (Eindhoven University of Technology, TU/e)

JEDM Track Chairs: Michael Yudelson (ACT, Inc.) and Andrew Olney (University of Memphis)

Poster & Demo Track Chairs: Bruno Emond (National Research Council of Canada) and Jill-Jenn Vie (RIKEN, Tokyo)

Sponsorship Chairs: Steven Fancsali (Carnegie Learning, Inc., Pittsburgh) and Roger Nkambou (Université du Québec à Montréal)

Volunteer Chairs: Sophie Calliès  and Ange Tato (Université du Québec à Montréal)

Publicity/Social Media Chair: Michael Eagle (Carnegie-Mellon University)

<!–p dir=”ltr”>Sponsorship Chair:</p–>

Web chair: Paul Salvador Inventado (California State University, Fullerton).