16th International Conference on Educational Data Mining

A 3 minute showcase of EDM 2023

Click here to view the video

Group photograph taken during EDM 2023

Some selected photographs

In case you wish to take a look at all the 700+ photographs from the event, please write to edm.csa@iisc.ac.in

In case you are interested in the videos of any of the events, please write to edm.csa@iisc.ac.in


Prof. Jeffrey D. Ullman
Turing Laureate, Stanford W. Ascherman Professor of Computer Science (Emeritus), Stanford University

Dr. Sihem Amer-Yahia
CNRS Research Director, France

Prof. Hiroaki Ogata
Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Anand Deshpande
Founder and Chairman, Persistent Systems, India

Prof. Ayelet Baram-Tsabari
Israel Institute of Technology, Israel

Plenary Talk

Prof. Cristina Conati
University of British Columbia, Canadá
The Prof. Ram Kumar Educational Data Mining Test of Time Award Talk

Banquet Talk

D. N. Prahlad
Non-Executive Chairperson,
Surya software Systems


Yannis Ioannidis
(Panel Chair)

Aoying Zhou
(Panel Chair)

S. Sudarshan
(Panel Chair)

Viraj Kumar
(Panel Chair)

Partha Pratim Chakrabarti

K.V.S. Hari


Ryan Baker

Agathe Merceron

Ange Adrienne Nyamen Tato

Praveen Garimella

Vasudeva Varma

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Ayush Maheshwari

Aaron Haim

Stacy Shaw

Neil Heffernan


Rate Limited Exceeded. Please go to the Feed Them Social Plugin then the Twitter Options page for Feed Them Social and follow the instructions under the header Twitter API Token.No Tweets available. Login as Admin to see more details.